Fuckin’ Feelings.

Allow me to get a little emotional here for a moment.

Over the last couple of days I haven’t been feeling up to par with myself and my emotions. It really has felt like I was riding a fucking roller coaster of feelings, which brings me to this pretty accurate picture that I found.

534
I’ve been struggling to understand why people, some people are such fucking idiots. (oh crap, that wasn’t politically correct…fuck off). The past three days, I’ve been having conversations with people who shall not be named; and I couldn’t help but notice how judgmental and hypocritical some people are. There are certain people who for their sake shouldn’t be talking to me… so why is it that you’re risking your relationship to talk to me. OH, and WHY the FUCK do other people think that it’s okay to talk poorly about people that they don’t even know. Feelings fucking exist people, I know that you have them… so let me just be super bitchy to you for no goddamn reason.

To be completely fair, I have have run into a brick wall with another person who has commitment issues. Sometimes I feel that they are afraid to commit to anything, I care about this person that’s for damn sure but fuckin seriously…get your shit together and get on the fuckin ball.

I’ve also been struggling with a particular situation in my family where a close family member has been dealing with cancer. I’ve not had a good relationship with this person over the last couple years – so why is it that when I get them back into my life; I feel like they are going to be ripped away at any minute and my life would fall apart. Shit sucks man. It makes me think about how I treat people and how people treat me. As far as my family member, they’re fine…in recovery now. They had surgery today to remove the tumor – all is well – I must say that the James Cancer Hospital is top fuckin notch.

Feelings right.
Fuck Off.

Leave a Reply

